DeKalb School District 428 "School, Community, Family....A Partnership for Education!"
Skip Navigation Links
Annual Report
Calendars
District Departments
Parents & Students Links
ReportCards
Schools
Staff Links
Student Handbooks
School Board
Boundary Map
Skip navigation links
Academic Boosters
Athletics
Daily Announcements
Music Boosters
DHS Band
DHS Choir
DHS Shared Drive
Instructional Departments
Media Center
Project Breakthrough
Reunions
Staff Contact Info
Student Services
Post Graduate Planning
Scholarships
The Barb Wire
Student Services
Summer School
  
DeKalb CUSD 428 > Schools > DeKalb High School > Student Services
 

DeKalb High School Student Services Department

Department Secretary:

Rhonda Maney
r.maney@dist428.org   815-754-2122, FAX 815-754-4563

Social Workers:

Jonathan Huffstutler - All students "A-M"
jonathan.huffstutler@dist428.org  815-754-2158

Stacey Andrews- All students "N-Z"
stacey.andrews@dist428.org  815-754-2171

School Psychologists:

Dr. Allison Friedrich
allison.friedrich@dist428.org   815-777-4008

Brandon Royer, DHS Coordinator
brandon.royer@dist428.org   815-754-2289

School Nurse:

Lorraine Daly, R.N., M.S.Ed., IL/CSN
lorraine.daly@dist428.org 815-754-2124, Fax 815-754-4600

Health Aide:

Jaci Schramm
jaci.schramm@dist428.org 815-754-1027

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Click here for current course catalog (coming soon)

<<<<<<  Looking for more information? look in the menu!

  DeKalb School District 428 Dr. James Briscoe, Superintendent 901 S. 4th St. De Kalb, IL. 60115 (815) 754-2350 En Espanol (815) 754-2102 fax (815) 758-6933
  Please contact the editor at editor@dist428.org with any questions or comments about the site.